8 South Beverly Lanes Arlington Heights, IL 60004    847-253-5238


Come join us to get the bowling balls rolling, the pins falling and have some fun!

Open Bowling times:

Thursday, June 6: 12 pm - 6 pm

Friday, June 7:  12 pm - 11 pm

Saturday, June 8: 12 pm - 11 pm

Tuesday, June 11: 3:30 pm - 6 pm, 9:30 pm - 11 pm

Wednesday, June 12: 12 pm - 6 pm, 8:30 pm - 11 pm

Thursday, June 13: 12 pm - 6 pm

Friday, June 14: 3:30 pm - 11 pm

Saturday June 15: 12 pm - 11 pm

Tuesday, June 18: 3:30- 6 pm, 9:30 pm - 11 pm

Wednesday, June 19: 12 pm - 6 pm, 8:30 pm - 11 pm

Thursday, June 20: 12 pm - 6 pm

Friday, June 21: 3:30 pm- 5:50 pm, limited 5:30 pm - 11 pm

Saturday, June 22: 12 pm - 11 pm

 

 

 

Calling ahead of time is always recommended for availability.

 

  • Leagues of Your Own
  • Bowl Like You Mean It

Kids’ Birthday Parties.

Take your birthday bowling. Let us host your next big event. Bowling makes everything more fun.

KidsBirthDayImage

 

 

 

 

 

Leagues


  • Mixed Leagues

  • Mens Leagues

  • Womens Leagues

  • Junior Leagues
  • Summer Leagues

BUSINESS HOURS

SUNDAY:  CLOSED

MONDAY: CLOSED

TUESDAY:   12 PM - 11 PM

WEDNESDAY: 12 PM - 11 PM

THURSDAY:   12 PM -  11 PM

FRIDAY:  12 PM - 11 PM

SATURDAY: 12PM - 11 PM

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Business Logo

8 S Beverly Ln
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

847-253-5238